Latest News Detail

The 52nd MP State Aquatics Championship

The 52nd MP State Aquatics Championship 2024-25 was held from 10th June to 13th June 2024 at Taran Pushkar, Gwalior (MP). 5 swimmers from DC participated in the competition, namely-
Abeer Singh Mehta,
Kshaunish Satsangi,
Ruchir Thatte,
Sarah Wilson and
Manaswini Thatte
They won a total of 20 medals, consisting of 11 Gold, 5 Silver and 4 Bronze.
Sarah Wilson won 2 Gold, 1 Silver & 1 Bronze and Manaswini Thatte won 1 Silver & 3 Bronze medals.
Abeer Singh Mehta became the first ever Dalian to win the Individual Championship Trophy for the Group - 1 Boys category and won 9 Gold & 3 Silver medals.

News Home